to be a visual artist… again?

February 9, 2009 at 1:20 pm (Uncategorized)

I was texted by my friend to go and support our schoolmate on a painting competition. by the way, last year we won the title and bring home the braggin rights. but that night, we just brang thje leftovers of the buffet. LOLWell i guess its fun being a visual artist.Suddenly while browsing the pics on my pc, I gazed my eyes nowhere. I just realized that my room is “art-less”…. yes it has a plain design. Am i an artist, i think so but, it does not reflect my personality as an artist. well i guess its time to bring back the good old days of my creative hands to be active again.yes, i used o be one… bust still it is flowing on my vains… i still want to paint. to draw crazy images like i used to do during those boring days. join competitions and to be thrilled who is gonna win… damn i miss those days >_<

Leave a Reply

